Team

Berliner Hochschule für Technik

Prof. Dr. Agathe Merceron

Projektleitung

Telefon: +49 30 4504 5105
E-Mail: merceron@bht-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Petra Sauer

Projektleitung

Telefon: +49 30 4504 2691
E-Mail: sauer@bht-berlin.de

Nora Götze

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

 E-Mail: nora.goetze@bht-berlin.de

Yoel Berendsohn

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

 E-Mail: yoel.berendsohn@bht-berlin.de

Technische Hochschule Lübeck

Prof. Dr. Monique Janneck

Projektleitung

Telefon: +49 451 3005199
E-Mail: monique.janneck@th-luebeck.de

Gilbert Drzyzga

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 451 16081813
E-Mail: gilbert.drzyzga@th-luebeck.de

Thorleif Harder

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

E-Mail: thorleif.harder@th-luebeck.de